Welcome!

Hi there! I feel like I’m taking this new blog out for a test drive. Sort of exciting and scary at the same time. I’m trying out the theme/layout to see if I like it. My current feeling is undecided. What do you think?

Oh yeah, in case you’re curious, here’s a bit about me.

I’m also testing out blog names, since just about everything I wanted was taken. BOO. I know that “Jen’s Running Adventures” isn’t exactly  a name that’s going to knock anyone’s socks off, so if you have any better ideas, please leave a comment below.

Thanks for stopping by. Here’s to an exciting adventure (hopefully)! Wheeeeee!

About

Howdy! My name is Jen and I live in the San Francisco Bay Area. I like to eat, run, and blog, but not usually at the same time.

Posted in Uncategorized
8 comments on “Welcome!
  1. M says:

    “see jen run” or how about “why is jen talking about running when we could be out drinking bourbon?!”

  2. aewills says:

    Hard to argue with M’s second suggestion :). I like the new blog (from which I plan to shamelessly steal gear and race suggestions), and the layout, and especially your super-burly quad muscle in your picture! Cheerful AND badass.

  3. Suzanne says:

    I can relate to “slow is the new fast.” love it!

  4. […] of Running Tangents came and went without me even noticing. D’OH! When I think back to that first blog post from April 13, 2012, I would’ve never predicted how much support and encouragement I’d […]

Leave a Reply

Howdy! Welcome to my blog!

follow us in feedly
Follow on Bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 331 other followers

RaceRaves
On the docket…
Archives
Categories
